Ross-shire Welfare Football Association

CLUB PROFILE



Black Rock Rovers Football Club


Founded: 1930 approx
Ground: Culcairn Park
Club Colours: Blue & Yellow Hoops
Manager: N/A
N/A
Secretary: N/A
N/A
Sponsored By: N/A



HOME KIT








WHERE WE ARE




TOP SCORERS



None.

RECENT RESULTS



Wednesday, August 06, 2008 - League


Black Rock 8 - 0 Inver


Monday, August 04, 2008 - League


Ross Club 1 - 4 Black Rock


Wednesday, July 30, 2008 - League


Balintore 0 - 1 Black Rock


Wednesday, July 23, 2008 - League


Black Rock 2 - 0 Tain Thistle


Wednesday, July 09, 2008 - League


Invergordon SC 0 - 12 Black Rock


Wednesday, July 02, 2008 - League


Sutor Inn 1 - 0 Black Rock


Wednesday, June 18, 2008 - League


Black Rock 5 - 0 Ross Club


Wednesday, June 11, 2008 - League


Black Rock 4 - 2 Balintore


Monday, May 19, 2008 - League


Black Rock 3 - 1 Invergordon SC


Monday, May 12, 2008 - League


Black Rock 2 - 1 Sutor Inn