Ross-shire Welfare Football Association

CLUB PROFILE



Cromarty Football Club


Founded: 1900 approx
Ground: Victoria Park
Club Colours: Black & Yellow
Manager: -
-
Secretary: -
-
Sponsored By: The Cromarty Arms



HOME KIT








WHERE WE ARE




TOP SCORERS



None.

RECENT RESULTS



Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - League


Cromarty 4 - 2 Balintore


Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - League


Alness Athletic 3 - 0 Cromarty


Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - League


Cromarty 7 - 2 Invergordon SC


Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - League


Tain Thistle 2 - 3 Cromarty


Wednesday, July 03, 2013 - League


Cromarty 2 - 3 Fortrose Union


Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - League


Cromarty 7 - 1 Ross Club


Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - League


Balintore 2 - 9 Cromarty


Wednesday, June 05, 2013 - League


Cromarty 3 - 7 Alness Athletic


Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - League


Invergordon SC 1 - 0 Cromarty


Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - League


Cromarty 1 - 1 Tain Thistle