Ross-shire Welfare Football Association

CLUB PROFILE



Contin Football Club


Founded: 1979
Ground: Munro Park
Club Colours: Red with White Flash
Manager: Scott Gardiner
07825 970472
Secretary: Laura MacIver
lmaciver9@gmail.com
Sponsored By: The Contin FC club committee



HOME KIT








WHERE WE ARE




TOP SCORERS



None.

RECENT RESULTS



Saturday, August 06, 2016 - Pattisons' Cup (Final)


Tain Thistle 1 - 2 Contin
David MacIver
Andrew Gow
Kenny Cleland


Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Pattisons' Cup (Semi-Final)


Fortrose Union 0 - 8 Contin
Ryan Dow
Ryan Dow
Cammy Houston
Cammy Houston
Jamal Ali
Unknown (o.g.)
Unknown (o.g.)
Lewis Ross


Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - League


Invergordon SC 0 - 1 Contin
Cammy Bell


Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Pattisons' Cup (1st Round)


Contin 4 - 2 Alness United
Connor Ross
Connor Ross
Kenny Cleland
Callum Johnston
Daniel Nicholson
Paddy Daw


Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - League


Tain Thistle 3 - 1 Contin
Mark Lamont
Cammy Bell (o.g.)
Jack Hudson
Jamal Ali


Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Seaboard Cup (Final)


Contin 1 - 6 Tain Thistle
Ryan Dow
Darran Goller
David MacIver
Mark Lamont
Mark Lamont
Mark Lamont (pen.)
Mark Lamont (pen.)


Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - League


Contin 5 - 1 Balintore
Ryan Dow
Connor Ross
Fraser Heath
Ewan Dance
Lewis Morrison
Fraser Heath (o.g.)


Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Seaboard Cup (Semi-Final)


Contin 2 - 1 Fortrose Union
Connor Ross
Ryan Dow
Jack Wardrop


Wednesday, July 06, 2016 - League


Contin 12 - 1 Eastern Rose
Ewan Dance
Ewan Dance
Ewan Dance
Ewan Dance
Ryan Dow
Ryan Dow
Connor Ross
Cammy Houston
Andrew Gow
Ryan Dow
Connor Ross
Kenny Cleland


Saturday, July 02, 2016 - Seaboard Cup (1st Round)


Contin 3 - 1 Invergordon SC
Jamal Ali
Liam Ross
Liam Ross
Martin Douglas